Dear Kaplan

Dear Kaplan,

You better be worth so much of my hard-earned money. For $1200 (mixed in with some serious study time) your test prep better get me into my grad school of choice. I don’t know if you realize how much I am giving up to be with you, but in case you were wondering – it’s basically months and months of fun money. Fun money that included things like brie cheese and artisanal breads and the occasional Dunkin Donuts bagel and cream cheese. (Yes, Kaplan – I really enjoy breads and dairy. Thanks for judging. We’re moving along now.)

So Kaplan, this is just a warning that I’ve got my eye on you. I’m not going to fall for your silly games. I’ll go all in with your system, but I’m going to expect results in return. Show me those results, or you’ll have one unhappy, freezing, and bitter New England customer come December.

With love.

September 23, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

